TYPE:

B2B & B2C

TOTAL SQM:

10000

VISITORS:

10000

EXHIBITORS:

250

Build your house – Ibni Baitak is a new format exhibition dedicated to cater the construction, fitout and renovation needs of Qatari nationals who are the major individual builders in the state of Qatar.

This comprehensive exhibition creates a platform for SMEs as well to showcase and promote their services to the final and most praised consumer in Qatar.

Read More

Product Sectors

Government
Consultants
Contractors
Suppliers
Smart Solutions
General Services

Market Data

$19.7 Billion Construction related imports

$12 Billion over 5 years to Develop New Housing for Nationals

99 Years Non-Qataris lease in 16 areas

10 Free hold zones for Non-Qataris

$3 Billion Textile Import & Export

$3 Billion Furniture and fittings Import & Export

$3.5 Billion by 2020 Lighting System

288,735 Residential Supply Units

Event Features

Workshops

Special Offers

Seminars

Get In Touch On

 

Nextfairs

Al Jazeera Al Arabia Street, Al Hattab Holding HQ1,
Doha, Qatar P.O. Box 4810

www.nextfairs.com

Marketing Enquiries

Muhammad Faizan
Digital Marketing Specialist
T: 5520 9297
marketing@nextfairs.com

Nesrine Kobeissi
Public Relations Manager
T: 5562 3103
nesrine.kobeissi@nextfairs.com

Nadine Mady
Marketing Manager
T: 5082 6853
nadine.mady@nextfairs.com

Exhibition & Sponsorship Enquiries

Hatim Aboussid
Exhibition Manager
T: 7790 8147
hatim.aboussid@nextfairs.com

Admin & Ops Enquiries

Gen Santos
Operations Manager
T: 5559 1926
genelin.santos@nextfairs.com

Sales Enquiries
 

Hadir Mito
Sales Account Manager
T: 6679 9885
hadir.mito@nextfairs.com

 

Raneem Sharaf
Sales Executive
T: 5055 0190
raneem.sharaf@nextfairs.com

Interested in the Sessions/Workshops ?
Send us your enquiries on conference@nextfairs.com